It’s been a while…

It’s been about a thousand years since I last did anything with this blog.

Oops.

Originally I stopped because I had very little time between my final year of University and a job that took up my weekend! Of course, I probably could have found time but it just never happened. Now I’m all finished I’ve decided it’s time to get back into the blogosphere, if you will.

Quite a lot has changed since I graduated University. I’ve joined the ranks of ex-students everywhere and am looking for an exciting and fulfilling any grad job going. Here’s a shot of me looking super keen at graduation. I don’t look this enthusiastic now.

01397250-6BA8-4C2E-8AB6-1001BD6306A0.JPG

Luckily I get to spend this time with MY NEW PUPPY.

IMG_9471.jpg

She’s called Laika, and super-adorable. If you know me in real life, you’ll have seen her time and time again. Mostly asleep. Usually cheeky. Sometimes both at the same time. How does that work?!

What else can I say? I’ll do better. I’ll update more frequently. I promise!

Leave a Reply

